This site uses cookies. Some of the cookies we use are essential for parts of the site to operate and have already been set. You may delete and block all cookies from this site, but parts of the site will not work.

 

NMC Bushcraft and Sports Activities

Come and join us for this summer's NMC Bushcraft and Sports Activities.

If you would like further information about these activities, please contact Denise Boyall. Tel: 01606 860 911.

Booking forms can be found below. Completed forms should be returned to Denise Boyall, or can be emailed directly to her at denise.boyall@nmcentre.com.

Bushcraft dates

  • Tuesday 2nd August and Wednesday 3rd August
  • Tuesday 16th August and Wednesday 17th August
  • Tuesday 30th August and Wednesday 31st August

 Download the Bushcraft application form

Sports dates

  • Thursday 11th August and Friday 12th August
  • Wednesday 24th August and Thursday 25th August


Download the Sports and Activities application form